Skip to main content
25135 Park Lantern, Dana Point, CA 92629

Live Local Music in OverVue Lounge & Deck

January 30, 2023 to February 28, 2023
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Book Your Stay for this event

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam

    About this event

    Live music from local artists every Wednesday - Sunday from 4pm - 7pm in OverVue Lounge & Deck. Enjoy craft drink specials and light bites during our Sunset & Libations Happy Hour, offered Monday - Thursday from 4pm-6pm and all day Sunday.

    February Live Music

    • Wednesday, February 1: Adam Lasher (Pop & Rock)
    • Thursday, February 2: Troy Ritchie (Pop & Rock)
    • Friday, February 3: Paul Lemire (California sound)
    • Saturday, February 4: Tim O'Nan (Pop and rock classics)
    • Sunday, February 5: Jason Powers (Indie, Folk, electronic sound)
    • Wednesday, February 8: Ryan Heflin (California surf sounds)
    • Thursday, February 9: Kristi Krouse (Guitarist, Pop & Rock)
    • Friday, February 10: Divina Jasso (Guitar, Hip-Hop, & R & B)
    • Saturday, February 11: Rachel Perry (Classic Rock, 80's Pop)
    • Sunday, February 12: Jake Hitt (Alternative Rock, Reggae & Country)
    • Wednesday, February 15: Stella Reine (keyboard/vocals Modern Twist)
    • Thursday, February 16: Robbie Dean (R & B and Pop)
    • Friday, February 17: Paul Lemire (California sound)
    • Saturday, February 18: Roderick Chambers (Smooth Pop music)
    • Sunday, February 19: Zach Churchill (Classic Rock)
    • Wednesday, February 22: Divina Jasso (Guitar, Hip-Hop, & R & B)
    • Thursday, February 23: John Fullwood (Pop, Rock, & Soul)
    • Friday, February 24: Robbie Dean (R & B and Pop)
    • Saturday, February 25: Roderick Chambers (Smooth Pop music)
    • Sunday, February 26: Kai Kalama (Guitar, Pop, & Classics)