Skip to main content
25135 Park Lantern, Dana Point, CA 92629

Book Your Stay for this event

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam

    About this event

    Live Music from Local artists every Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday 5pm - 8pm & Friday - Saturday 5pm - 10pm in OverVue Lounge.

    November Live Music 
    Thursday, Nov 17: 5pm Dominique Gomez 
    Friday, Nov 18: 5pm Justin Ratowsky & 7pm 3 Mile Radius 
    Saturday, Nov 19: 5pm Helena Holleran & 7pm Live music 
    Sunday, Nov 20: 5pm John Fullwood
    Wednsday, Nov 23: 5pm Kristi Krause
    Thursday, Nov 24: 4pm THANKSGIVING featuring Greg Vail 
    Friday, Nov 25: 5pm Divina Jasso & 7pm Autumn Melody Thomas
    Saturday, Nov 26: 5pm Stella Reine & 7pm Ryan Heflin
    Sunday, Nov 27: 5pm Helena Holleran 
    Wednesday, Nov 30: 5 pm Spencer Askin

    December Live Music 
    Thursday, Dec 1: 5pm Paul Lemire
    Friday, Dec 2: 5pm John Fullwood & 7pm Tyler Simmons
    Saturday, Dec 3: Justin Ratosky & 7pm Live music
    Sunday, Dec 4: 5pm Brandon Wildish 
    Wednsday, Dec 7: 5pm Olivia Rohde  
    Thursday, Dec 8: 5pm Kai Kalama
    Friday, Dec 9: 5pm Tyler Simmons & 7pm Troy Ritchie 
    Saturday, Dec 10: 5pm 3 Mile Radius & 7pm Stella Reine
    Sunday, Dec 11: 5pm Paul Lemire
    Wednsday, Dec 14: 5pm Stella Reine 
    Thursday, Dec 15: 5pm Spencer Askin 
    Friday, Dec 16: 5pm Rachel Perry & 7pm Tim O'Nan
    Saturday, Dec 17: 5pm Troy Ritchie & 7pm Robbie Dean
    Sunday, Dec 18: 5pm John Fullwood
    Wednesday, Dec 21: 5pm Dean Grech
    Thursday, Dec 22: 5pm Kai Kalama
    Friday, Dec 23: 5pm Robbie Dean & 7pm Helena Holleran 
    Saturday, Dec 24: Christmas Eve featuring 5pm Dean Grech & 7pm 3 Mile Radius
    Sunday, Dec 25: Christmas Day featuring 5pm Saxy Santa 
    Wednesday, Dec 28: 5pm Helena Holleran
    Thursday, Dec 29: 5pm Stella Reine
    Friday, Dec 30: 5pm Divina Jasso & 7pm Robbie Dean
    Saturday, Dec 31: NYE Happenings